Check the links in the "Getting started" box on your "Home" screen to create and schedule new social and blog posts, link your social network, and blog accounts to OnFast and setup your account and billing information.
There will be a free-trial banner at the top of your screen, which alerts you to the number of days remaining in your 30-day free trial. Be sure to upgrade your account to a paying plan prior to the end of the 30-day trial.

